If you no longer wish to grant access to your Private Album to certain members, please go to My Lists, located on the left hand side of the website. Then click on ’Private Album Access’ and check the box corresponding with the members whose access you wish to remove. Please note that some users will have access to more than one of your private albums so please remove access to one or both.
Once you click ’Delete’, those members may no longer view your Private Album.
On the App, you must access your Account area by clicking on the three dot icon on the lower nav area. You then need to click on the cog icon to bring up a menu. Click on My Lists and a list of people who currently have access to your albums will appear. To remove access, click on the three dot icon on the right and unselect whichever album access you wish to remove.