If you choose to block someone on RedHotPie, then please note that both parties will no longer be able to search for the other, or view the other's profile. It will be as though the other party does not exist on RHP until you remove them from your Blocked List.
Please note however that in some public areas of RHP, you will be able to see comments or other details about someone you've blocked.
If you change your mind about blocking someone, you can access your Blocked List via My Lists and unblock that user. You can then search for them and contact them UNLESS that user has chosen to block you manually themselves.
If you are trying to block someone that has already blocked you, then you will need to contact us so we can add the user to your Blocked List. This is only necessary if you do not wish to have the other party manage the blocking and potentially unblock you in future.