Please note that when you first join the site and update the text contained in your profile, it will become locked and cannot be viewed by other members until we have reviewed and approved it. After this first approval, any time that you update the text in your profile the previous text version will remain visible until the new version has been approved. These approvals may take anywhere from a few minutes to a few hours depending on the time of day that you have submitted these profile changes. We ask that you please be patient; we review changes as quickly as possible. If your profile has been locked or remains unchanged for longer than 24 hours, please check to ensure that your profile has not been rejected. If it has been, you will need to amend your profile and re-submit for approval.